ADJUSTED HOURS AT THE BRIC MEDIA CENTER (FEB 20 – FEB 24) LEARN MORE

2001 BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn!

2001 BRIC CELEBRATE BROOKLYN! FESTIVAL

Thursday, June 21
Opening Night: Marcia Ball

Friday, June 22
Soulive / David Pilgrim

Saturday, June 23
Mandrill / Free Radicals

Friday, June 29
Olodum / Negro Gato

Saturday, June 30
Junoon / Church of Betty

Friday, July 6
Nortec Collective / Julietta Venegas

Saturday, July 7
Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Alexander Mickelthwate

Thursday, July 12
Miri Ben-Ari / Esta

Friday, July 13
Cheb Mami / Trans-Global Underground

Saturday, July 14
Surprise Artist / Jimmy Bosch

Thursday, July 19
Metropolis with Alloy Orchestra / DJ Sultan 32

Saturday, July 21
Bullfrog featuring Kid Koala / Kinnie Starr

Thursday, July 26
Rebel Without A Cause / The Moth

Friday, July 27
The New York Pops

Saturday, July 28
The Holy Body Tattoo / Stereotype

Wednesday, August 1
Choreographers-In-Residence Ben Munisteri and rhythMEK
@ The Prospect Park Picnic House

Thursday, August 2
The Blue Angel with The BQE Project / Gloria Deluxe

Friday, August 3
Culture / Judah Eskender Tafari

Saturday, August 4
Ben Munisteri Dance Project / rhythMEK

Thursday, August 9
Around The World In Eighty Days / The Moth

Friday, August 10
Mark Morris Dance Group

Saturday, August 11
Boricua Festival featuring Frankie Negron / Grupo Imagen

Friday, August 17
Issac Delgado / Yamile Malagon

Sunday, August 19
Baaba Maal featuring Daande Lenol / Ex-Centric Sound System / Lucky Ngema & Friends / Mamadou Diabate / Ivoire Sensationn